The Management Committee
2008/2009 and 2009/2010

In the AGM held on 19 October 2008 Mr Ali Reza Khan and Mr A.F.M. Nasir Uddin were nominated to conduct the election of the Office Bearers of the Samity. According to the constitution, members of the Management Committee for the two years term have been elected. I wish all success for this newly elected Committee and hope you will also extend your hand in support of this new Team.

Chattagram Samity UK – Election of Honorary Office Bearers and Co-opted Members

Honorary Office Bearers

1. Chairperson
2. Senior Vice Chairperson
3. Vice Chairperson
4. General Secretary
5. Joint Secretary
6. Treasurer
7. Organising Secretary
8. Cultural Secretary
9. Member
10. Member
11. Member
12. Member
13. Member
14. Member
15. Member
Mrs Shahana Afsaruddin
Mrs Dahlia Jamil
Mr Masud Hasnain
Mrs Anjumanara Nizam (Shelly)
Mr Forkanul Quader
Mr Fazlur Rahman
Mrs Shahida Kamal Uddin
Mrs Pashma Rahman
Mr Alamgir Khan
Mrs Ruby Islam
Mrs Shelly Chowdhury
Mrs Mohsena Hashim
Mrs M Rukunuddin
Mrs Taslima Chowdhury
Mr Miah Rafique

Co-opted Members

1. Mrs Archana Chakrabarty
2. Mr Rafiq Nizam
3. Mr M Alamgir
4. Mr Ali Reza Khan
5. Mr Nazmul H Chowdhury
6. Mr Mohammed Afsaruddin